SJ & ALOOG GT3 League Event 7: Sunday 24th May 2015 - Nordschleife
#1
Official Practice starts: 19:00 GMT / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CET


Location: Nordschleife
Practice: 30 mins
Qualifying: 30 mins
Race: 5 laps

Public server 'ALOOG-2-League Practice Server' is now set up for practice but please be aware this is only a practice server. It is configured as the league servers will be (damage 50%). If you're unfamiliar with the AC version of this track (laser scanned) then get practicing!
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)